top of page

Statewide Articulation Agreements

Rule 1007.23, Florida Administrative Code, establishes statewide articulation agreements and helps to facilitate the seamless transition of students across and among Florida’s educational entities. This supports the Department’s Next Generation Areas of Focus effort Number 4 —“to expand opportunities for postsecondary degrees and certificates.” These agreements are intended to be a minimum guarantee of articulated credit and do not preclude institutions from granting additional credit based on local agreements.

Public School Dual Enrollment Articulation Agreements

Subsection (21) of Section 1007.271, F.S., states "each district school superintendent and Florida College System institution president shall develop a comprehensive dual enrollment articulation for the respective school district and Florida College System institution."

Please find the public school articulation agreements for each of the postsecondary institutions listed below. If you have problems accessing these files and need assistance, please contact the Office of Articulation at 850-245-0427 or

  1. Barry University (PDF)

  2. Broward College (PDF)

  3. Chipola College (PDF)

  4. College of Central Florida

  5. Daytona State College

  6. Eastern Florida State College (PDF)

  7. Florida Gateway College (PDF)

  8. Florida Gulf Coast University

  9. Florida International University (PDF) 

  10. Florida Keys Community College (PDF)

  11. Florida Southwestern State College (PDF) - valid through 2019-2020 academic year

  12. Florida State College at Jacksonville

  13. Florida State University (PDF)

  14. Gulf Coast State College 

  15. Hillsborough Community College (PDF) - valid through 2020-2021 academic year

  16. Indian River State College (PDF)

  17. Lake-Sumter State College

  18. Miami Dade College (PDF)

  19. North Florida Community College

  20. Northwest Florida State College

  21. Palm Beach State College

  22. Pasco-Hernando State College (PDF)

  23. Pensacola State College

  24. Polk State College (PDF)

  25. Santa Fe College

  26. Seminole State College (PDF)

  27. South Florida State College

  28. St. Johns River State College

  29. St. Petersburg College (PDF)

  30. State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota (PDF)

  31. Tallahassee Community College

  32. Valencia College (PDF)

  33. University of Central Florida (PDF)

  34. University of Florida (PDF)

  35. University of North Florida (PDF)

  36. University of South Florida (PDF)


New Private Colleges and Universities Articulation Agreements

Transfer Students Schools Programs

bottom of page